Our club is a not-for-profit organization. It is governed by an elected volunteer Board of Directors and is managed by the Club Manager, Jamie Atkin, and his staff.

2018/2019 Board of Directors are:

President: Krystle Palinka

Vice-President: Teresa Burfield

Treasurer: Amber Hurlburt

Secretary: Gwen Raymundo

Fundraising DirectorTina Mould

Gaming Director: Natalie Powell

Meets Director: Elissa LaRocque

Volunteer & Special Events Director: Lana Bray

Policy Director: Laura Thiessen

Director At Large: Human Resources: Wendy Bell

Director At Large: Golf Tournament: Brandy Dalcin

Club Manager: Jamie Atkin