The Airdrie Edge Gymnastics Club is located in the Genesis Place complex:

800 East Lake Boulevard, Airdrie AB, T4A 2K9
Phone: 403-948-7769
Fax: 403-912-5146
Email: info@airdrieedge.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AirdrieEdge/

Important Notice:
The Front Office Hours are subject to change. Please call ahead to ensure staff is available to help you.

Winter 2019 Hours:
Monday:
Gym Open 9:30 am – 8:30 pm,
Office Open 12:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tuesday:
Gym Open 9:30 am – 9:00 pm,
Office Open 2:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday:
Gym Open 9:30 am – 8:30 pm,
Office Open 9:30 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday:
Gym Open 9:30 am – 8:30 pm,
Office Open 9:30 am – 8:30 pm
Friday:
Gym Open 9:30 am – 8:30 pm,
Office Open 1:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Saturday:
Gym Open 9:30 am – 5:30 pm,
Office Open 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Sunday:
Gym Open,
Office Closed

In accordance with the Employment Standards of Alberta, the club recognizes the following general holidays:

New Year’s Day (Tuesday, January 1, 2019)

Alberta Family Day (Monday, February 18, 2019)

Good Friday (Friday, April 19, 2019)

Victoria Day (Monday, May 20, 2019)

Canada Day (Monday, July 1, 2019)

Heritage Day (Monday, August 5, 2019)

Labour Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)

Thanksgiving Day (Monday, October 14, 2019)

Remembrance Day (Monday, November 11, 2019)

Christmas Day (Wednesday, December 25, 2019)

Boxing Day (Thursday, December 26, 2019)