The Airdrie Edge Gymnastics Club is located in the Genesis Place complex:

800 East Lake Boulevard, Airdrie AB, T4A 2K9
Phone: 403-948-7769
Fax: 403-912-5146
Email: info@airdrieedge.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AirdrieEdge/

Important Notice:

Due to COVID-19, our Front Office hours are limited. Please or email with any questions and we’d be happy to help!

Office Hours

Monday: 4:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday: 4:00pm – 8:00pm
Wednesday: 4:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday: 4:00pm – 8:00pm
Friday: 3:00pm – 7:00pm
Saturday: 10:00pm – 2:00pm
Sunday: Closed


In accordance with the Employment Standards of Alberta, the club recognizes the following general holidays:

New Year’s Day (Friday, January 1, 2021)

Alberta Family Day (Monday, February 15, 2021)

Good Friday (Friday, April 2, 2021)

Easter Sunday (Sunday, April 4, 2021)

Victoria Day (Monday, May 24, 2021)

Canada Day (Thursday, July 1, 2021)

Heritage Day (Monday, August 2, 2021)

Labour Day (Monday, September 6, 2021)

National Day for Truth and Reconciliation (Thursday, September 30, 2021)

Thanksgiving Day (Monday, October 11, 2021)

Remembrance Day (Thursday, November 11, 2021)

Christmas Day (Saturday, December 25, 2021)

Boxing Day (Sunday, December 26, 2021)